"Go Make a Difference."
Matthew 28:18-20

Administrative/Faculty

Mother Brunner School is fully accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association.  You may contact school faculty or staff at 937-277-2291.

School Calendar for 2016-2017

Administration    
Ms. Robin Johnson
rjohnson@brunnercatholicschool.org
Principal
   
Mary Lynn Menker
mmenker@brunnercatholicschool.org
Office Manager
     
Pre-K Ms. Ronnie Burns rburns@berunnercatholicschool.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Brandi Howard bhoward@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
First Grade Ms. Molly Sanford msanford@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Second Grade Nicole Hackett nhackett@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Third Grade Erin Flinn eflinn@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
     
Fourth Grade Mrs. Colette Trick ctrick@brunnercatholicschool.org
  Ms. Erin Carpenter ecarpenter@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Terri Hoernemann
thoernemann@brunnercatholicschool.org
 
Mrs. Diane Popp
dpopp@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Sixth Grade Mr. Steve Holloman sholloman@brunnercatholicschool.org
  Math & Social Studies  
  Ms. Karen Seitz kseitz@brunnercatholicschool.org
  Religion & Social Studies  
  Mrs. Patty Smith psmith@brunnercatholicschool.org
  Reading & Language Arts  
  Mrs. Leslie Cooper lcooper@brunnercatholicschool.org
  Science & Social Studies  
  Ms. Abigail Kruse akruse@brunnercatholicschool.org
  Social Studies
   
Seventh Grade Mr. Steve Holloman  
  Math & Social Studies
  Ms. Karen Seitz  
  Religion & Social Studies
  Mrs. Patty Smith  
  Reading & Language Arts  
  Mrs. Leslie Cooper  
  Science & Social Studies
  Ms. Abigail Kruse  
  Social Studies  
     
Eighth Grade Mr. Steve Holloman  
  Math & Social Studies  
  Ms. Karen Seitz  
  Religion & Social Studies  
  Mrs. Patty Smith  
  Reading & Language Arts  
  Mrs. Leslie Cooper  
  Science & Social Studies  
  Ms. Abigail Kruse  
  Social Studies  
     
Art Ms. Holly Dickert hdickert@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Music Mr. Anthony Davis adavis@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Physical Education Mrs. Annette Quiocho aquiocho@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Computer Education Ms. Carmelia Osley cosley@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Special Education Mrs. Julie Clausing jclausing@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Accelerated Learning Mr. James Lay jlay@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Library/Media Specialist Mrs. KaSandra Feldmann kfeldmann@brunnercatholicschool.org
     
Tuition/EdChoice Coordinator Julie Behrens jbehrens@preciousbloodchurch.org
     
     

Partnered with University of Dayton and Mother Brunner
ECHO (Empowering Children with Hope and Opportunity)

Family Advocate Mrs. Michelle Sherman msherman@brunnercatholicschool.org
School Counselor Mrs. Terese Switalski tswitalski@brunnercatholicschool.org
 
 

 

School Community

Catholic Community